Pengarron's Children - Gloria Cook

Pengarron's Children

Pengarron's Children

5.0 2 5 Autor: Gloria Cook
Disponible como libro electrónico.
A poignant story of courage and compassion in eighteenth-century Penzance. Jessica Trenchard is a spirited and wayward daughter – to the point that her father Clem is considering remarrying, to provide her with a suitable role model. Until, that is, her tender care of a speechless girl found abandoned in a field touches the heart of Kane Pengarron, the landlord’s eldest son. But when Jessica’s attempts to unearth her new friend’s true identity threaten her safety, she realises that nothing is quite as it seems. For a murderous rogue who has been terrorising Mount’s Bay for years has every reason to hate the Pengarrons… This thrilling saga is perfect for fans of Nicola Pryce and Poldark.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2018-03-26
ISBN: 9781788630719
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días