SuperJack

0.0 0 5 Autor: Adam Baron
Disponible como libro electrónico.
‘I couldn’t see anything. But I knew. That’s when I should have gone home…’
Only hours after meeting footballer Jack Draper – ‘SuperJack’ to his adoring fans – Billy Rucker is standing over the naked and brutalized body of a girl called Alison. A girl who, it appears, was Jack Draper’s mistress.

Jack had wanted Billy to catch his stalker. But now all the evidence points to SuperJack being a cold-blooded killer.

With the footballer on the run, his career in tatters, his wife hires Billy to hunt down the truth, however devastating it might be…

SuperJack is a crime thriller that won’t let go, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza and Stuart MacBride.

Praise for Adam Baron

‘Urban noir has found a twenty-first century champion in hot new writer Adam Baron, and his street-smart, brutal and unfeasibly attractive hero… an unmissable series.’ Shine Magazine

‘An authentic London thriller… Baron is a writer to watch’ Sunday Telegraph
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo
Publicado: 2017-07-10
ISBN: 9781911591634
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días