Deep Black

4.5 4 5 Autor: Bret Witter,Sean McFate
Disponible como libro electrónico.
Tom Locke goes inside ISIS territory in this military action thriller. Tom Locke is on the run from Apollo Outcomes, a private military corporation run by the treacherous Brad Winters. While working undercover on the frontline of ISIS-infected Iraq, he is approached by a middleman looking to find a missing Saudi Prince. What Locke doesn't know is that the young Prince may be carrying a secret agreement made with the Pakistanis in the 1960s, and that his father may be trying to topple the Saudi government. Who is the mysterious Saudi who hired Locke's team? Is the prince's disappearance personal or political? And all the while a duplicitous adversary much closer to home waits for his chance to strike… A compulsive and explosive thriller, Deep Black is perfect for fans of Rob Sinclair, Daniel Silva and Tom Clancy. Praise for Sean McFate ‘I was blown away… simply one of the most entertaining and intriguing books I've read in quite some time’ Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author ‘Persuasive, unsettling and nonpolemical’ Publisher’s Weekly, Starred Review
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Suspense y terror Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Action
Publicado: 2017-08-14
ISBN: 9781911591757
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días