Dead Embers - Matt Brolly

Dead Embers

Dead Embers

0.0 0 5 Autor: Matt Brolly
Disponible como libro electrónico.
An explosive fire. A double murder. And that’s just the start When DCI Michael Lambert is called out to an apparent house fire, he knows it can’t be routine. Instead he finds the remains of a burnt house, a traumatised child and two corpses – one of whom is a senior police officer. Lambert’s got other problems. Anti-corruption are onto his boss. His relationships is on the rocks. He can’t get over his ex-wife and he keeps blacking out. But when a detective has been murdered the stakes are too high to get distracted. All is not as it seems. As the investigation continues Lambert realises he is getting drawn into something altogether bigger and more terrifying than he could ever have imagined… Trust no one. Gripping, chilling to its core and full of twists, the powerful new DCI Michael Lambert from Matt Brolly is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Helen H. Durrant and Michael Hambling. Praise for Matt Brolly ‘An extraordinary fast-paced, tense thriller, taking the reader on an suspense filled journey with so many twist and turns it is a stupendous, emotional roller coaster ride!’ SplashesIntoBooks ‘I was Dead Impressed with the fast paced plot; Dead Curious about who 'The Watcher' was; Dead Impressed the author managed to fool me; Dead Surprised when the killer was revealed and felt the ending was… well… Dead Perfect!’ CrimeBookJunkie ‘Fantastic stuff. A must read for any lovers of crime. Matt Brolly has a cracking series on his hands.’ NorthernCrime 'An action-filled, totally gripping, page turner!' Carol Wyer, author of Little Girl Lost
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo
Publicado: 2017-03-06
ISBN: 9781911420439
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días