Seasons of Love - Anna Jacobs

Seasons of Love

Seasons of Love

5.0 2 5 Autor: Anna Jacobs
Disponible como libro electrónico.
What will it take to find real happiness? Despite being the daughter of a clergyman with a strict and joyless attitude to life, Helen Merling has a loving heart and a happy nature. However, when she is seduced by a travelling actor, a handsome rogue she meets at the market, they are forced to marry, and Helen’s family disowns her. After several unhappy years, Helen and her husband escape to Europe, but their fortunes take a turn for the worse, and soon Helen is alone and responsible for both herself and their son. Two years later, in the picturesque Italian town of Serugia, Helen meets Charles Carnforth. An older man, he falls deeply in love with her… but he’s not the only one trying to win Helen’s heart. Can a new romance find its way into her life, with all the complications and turmoil that brings? Seasons of Love is both a remarkable story of a woman fighting for her independence and a deeply moving saga that will tug at the heartstrings. Penned by one of Britain’s best-loved novelists, Anna Jacobs, it is ideal also for fans of Gill Paul or Kitty Neale.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Romance Traductor:

Editorial: Canelo Saga
Publicado: 2017-03-13
ISBN: 9781911420958
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días