Muestra
Call to Arms - Rachel Amphlett

Call to Arms

Call to Arms

3.75 8 5 Autor: Rachel Amphlett Narrador: Alison Campbell
Disponible como audiolibro.
Loyalty has a price. Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers. Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil. Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser. But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good. Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role… Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1. SCARED TO DEATH 2. WILL TO LIVE 3. ONE TO WATCH 4. HELL TO PAY 5. CALL TO ARMS A page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Colecciones: Kay Hunter: 5 Traductor:

Editorial: Rachel Amphlett
Publicado: 2018-03-11
Duración: 6H 29M
ISBN: 9780648235538
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días