Muestra
Bounce - Megan Shull

Bounce

Bounce

1,67 3 5 Autor: Megan Shull Narrador: Caitlin Davies
Disponible como audiolibro.
The author of The Swap delivers another hilarious, heartwarming, and empowering novel about a girl who relives the same day over and over again—each time as someone new. Perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Holly Goldberg Sloan, and Meg Cabot.

Seventh grader Frannie Hudson wonders what it would be like to trade in her family for a new one. Her big brother ignores her. Her mean older sister can’t stand her. And her parents have just announced they’re going on a last-minute vacation—without her.

When Frannie makes one desperate, crazy wish—BOOM!—she magically bounces into a whole new life, with a totally different family. And. It. Is. Amazing! There’s only one catch: waking up as someone else keeps happening. Plunged into lives and adventures she’s only imagined—from being a pop star to meeting one super-cute boy—Frannie finds courage in the unforgettable friends and families she meets along the way. But as her new life spins out of control, Frannie begins to worry if she’ll ever get back home.

A celebration of the power of love and connection, Megan Shull’s extraordinary new novel captures one girl’s journey to find her voice, heal her heart, and discover the joy of bouncing back.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Katherine Tegen Books
Publicado: 2016-09-06
Duración: 9H 15M
ISBN: 9780062570222
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días