Muestra
Murder Solstice: Death stalks the island... - Keith Moray

Murder Solstice: Death stalks the island...

Murder Solstice: Death stalks the island...

3.5 14 5 Autor: Keith Moray Narrador: David McCallion
Disponible como audiolibro.
No one gets out alive… The Scottish Hebrides. A strange group of people have descended on the small island of West Uist. Camped out in the grounds of the Castle, they are preparing to celebrate the summer solstice. Museum curator Finley McNab becomes suspicious of the cult-like group, and when he challenges them it seems his investigations could be deadly. Inspector Torquil McKinnon is called in to keep an eye on the group. Are they innocent pagan worshippers or is something more sinister going on behind the scenes? As the day of the solstice draws ever nearer, whispers of murder are on the horizon…
MURDER SOLSTICE is the third crime thriller in the detective series featuring Inspector Torquil McKinnon. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross and Faith Martin.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Colecciones: Inspector Torquil McKinnon: 3 Traductor:

Editorial: Whole Story QUEST
Publicado: 2018-10-04
Duración: 7H 51M
ISBN: 9781528842648
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días