The Adventures Of Aunt Jane's Nieces - L. Frank Baum, Edith Van Dyne

The Adventures Of Aunt Jane's Nieces

The Adventures Of Aunt Jane's Nieces

0 0 5 Autor: L. Frank Baum, Edith Van Dyne
Libro electrónico.
Aside from the Oz books and all the other fairy tales, there is a long list of series books for older boys and girls—perhaps in the twelve to fifteen age group—that came from Baum's pen. These books were almost always published under one of several pseudonyms, and from 1906 to 1919, at least one additional title appeared in each current series every year. Baum adopted a woman's name for his stories for girls; this is one of the series for which he used the pseudonym Edith Van Dyne. The first volume, Aunt Jane's Nieces, appeared in 1906, and the interested reader can follow the adventures of the heroines through the nine volumes that followed.

This edition contains all nine volumes of the Aunt Jane books on more than 2000 pages.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Traductor:

Editorial: Jazzybee Verlag
Publicado: 2014-03-31
ISBN: 9783849643652

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días