Muestra
The Pupil - Dawn Goodwin

The Pupil

The Pupil

3.29 14 5 Autor: Dawn Goodwin Narrador: Jan Cramer
Disponible como audiolibro.
One moment of carelessness. Four shattered lives. Literary agent Viola Matthews is sure she's met Katherine Baxter before. When her husband and bestselling novelist Samuel Morton introduces her to the quiet, unassuming woman he has offered to mentor, she knows their paths have crossed previously. The question is… where? As their worlds collide and the bond between Samuel and Katherine deepens, Viola realises she must take control. If her suspicions are right, then Katherine needs to pay for something that happened twelve years ago. This psychological suspense thriller explores a labyrinth of lies, manipulation and revenge. Perfect for fans of Louise Jenson and Katerina Diamond.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Traductor:

Editorial: Whole Story QUEST
Publicado: 2019-03-07
Duración: 9H 49M
ISBN: 9781528856720
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días