Warriors: The Broken Code #1 – Lost Stars - Erin Hunter

Warriors: The Broken Code #1 – Lost Stars

Warriors: The Broken Code #1 – Lost Stars

4,7 64 5 Autor: Erin Hunter Narrador: MacLeod Andrews
An epic new adventure begins in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series!

For the first time, all five warrior Clans have settled into their true homes in the territory around the lake. But when a shockingly harsh leaf-bare season descends on the forest, a new darkness begins to spread—a shadow that threatens a beloved Clan leader, the cats’ connection with their ancestors in StarClan, and the very warrior code they live by.

Packed with action and intrigue, the beginning of this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world. And dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Warriors: The Broken Code: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins Publishers
Publicado: 2019-04-09
Duración: 7H 24M
ISBN: 9780062887016

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días