Muestra
Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti - Tom Watson

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

4,72 18 5 Autor: Tom Watson Narrador: Andrew Eiden
Audiolibro.
Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti will be gobbled up even by reluctant readers.

It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti!

Stick Dog and his gang of hungry hounds want to play tug-of-war. Their search for rope leads to something even better—spaghetti! Once they get a taste, they must get some more.

It will be their most difficult mission ever—and will demand all of Stick Dog’s problem-solving skills. They’ll need to scale the tallest mountain in the suburbs and sneak into a restaurant filled with people.

Dangerous humans—a strange-talking girl, a huge chef, and a penguin-man—lurk around every corner. But there’s more than danger in the air. Stick Dog has caught the scent of something even more scrumptious than spaghetti. And he’ll risk everything to find out what it is.

Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog Chases a Pizza, and many more!
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Infantil Colecciones: Stick Dog: 6 Traductor:

Editorial: HarperCollins
Publicado: 2016-10-04
Duración: 2H 2M
ISBN: 9780062570550
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días