Muestra
For Reasons Unknown - Michael Wood

For Reasons Unknown

For Reasons Unknown

4.09 22 5 Autor: Michael Wood Narrador: Stephanie Beattie
Disponible como audiolibro.
Two murders. Twenty years. Now the killer is back for more… A darkly compelling debut crime novel. The start of a brilliant series, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride, Val McDermid, and James Oswald. DCI Matilda Darke has returned to work after a nine month absence. A shadow of her former self, she is tasked with re-opening a cold case: the terrifyingly brutal murders of Miranda and Stefan Harkness. The only witness was their eleven-year-old son, Jonathan, who was too deeply traumatized to speak a word. Then a dead body is discovered, and the investigation leads back to Matilda's case. Suddenly the past and present converge, and it seems a killer may have come back for more…
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Colecciones: DCI Matilda Darke: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: One More Chapter
Publicado: 2019-06-27
Duración: 9H 59M
ISBN: 9780008367312
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.
Prueba gratuita de 14 días