Muestra
Dead Eyed - Matt Brolly

Dead Eyed

Dead Eyed

3.83 6 5 Autor: Matt Brolly Narrador: David Monteath
Disponible como audiolibro.
Gritty, complex and effortlessly chilling, Brolly’s Dead Eyed is a grisly crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat. DCI Michael Lambert thought he’d closed his last case… Yet when he’s passed a file detailing a particularly gruesome murder, Michael knows that this is no ordinary killer at work. The removal of the victim’s eyes and the Latin inscription carved into the chest is the chilling calling-card of the ‘soul jacker’: a cold-blooded murderer who struck close to Michael once before, twenty-five years ago. Now the long-buried case is being re-opened, and Michael is determined to use his inside knowledge to finally bring the killer to justice. But as the body count rises, Michael realises that his own links to the victims could mean that he is next on the killer’s list… The gripping first novel in a thrilling new crime series by Matt Brolly. Perfect for fans of Tony Parsons, Lee Child and Angela Marsons. Praise for Matt Brolly ‘I would never have guessed that this is a debut novel…Dead Eyed is such an enjoyable read. Tense, dark and with quite a grip, I can't wait for the next.’ For Winter Nights – A Bookish Blog (Top 500 Amazon Reviewer) ‘Matt Brolly is a new star in the making…a very polished first novel and definitely deserves a wide audience.’ Elaine (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer) 'Dead Eyed is a very engaging and absorbing read… I will certainly be on the lookout for more books by this promising, talented author.’ Relax and Read Reviews ‘Action packed, dramatic and addictive…an unputdownable read.’ Portybelle ‘WOW – what a brilliant debut novel! A tense crime thriller with a fast paced plot that is full of twists, turns and surprises – a story that keeps the reader engrossed to the very end.’ Splashes Into Books ‘One word for this – riveting. Fast paced, full of twisty goodness, a well-drawn and intriguing main protagonist and a well-constructed and horrifically addictive storyline.’ ― Liz Loves Books
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Negra y criminal Colecciones: DCI Michael Lambert crime series: 1 Traductor:

Editorial: HQ Digital
Publicado: 2019-07-11
Duración: 9H 30M
ISBN: 9780008371852
Comentarios

Ten siempre un buen libro que escuchar y leer cuando y como quieras.

¡Leer y escuchar tantos libros como quieras! Descarga los audiolibros para escuchar en modo sin conexión, cambia tu selección cuantas veces lo desees, elige una historia para tus hijos o descubre libros que normalmente no escucharías. Es sencillamente la mejor experiencia literaria que puedes obtener en tu móvil.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días