Muestra
Lost You - Haylen Beck

Lost You

Lost You

3.33 3 5 Autor: Haylen Beck Narrador: Abby Craden
Disponible como audiolibro.
Penguin Presents the audio edition of Lost You by Haylen Beck, read by Abby Craden. 'A tense, heart-wrenching thriller' — T. M. Logan, author of Lies '[A] fast-paced page turner with great characterisation and a dark heart' — Mark Edwards, author of Follow You Home The compulsive new American page-turner from the author of 5* reader favourite HERE AND GONE. When a little boy goes missing, his mother desperately wants to find him... before someone else does. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Shari Lapena and Cara Hunter. Libby would do anything for her three-year-old son Ethan. And after all they’ve been through, a holiday seems the perfect antidote for them both. Their hotel is peaceful, safe and friendly, yet Libby can’t help feeling that someone is watching her. Watching Ethan. Because, for years, Libby has lived with a secret. Just days into their holiday, when Libby is starting to relax, Ethan steps into an elevator on his own, and the doors close before Libby can stop them. Moments later, Ethan is gone. Libby thought she had been through the worst, but her nightmare is only just beginning. And in a desperate hunt for her son, it becomes clear she’s not the only one looking for him. Who will find him first?
Idioma: Inglés Categoría: Suspense y terror Traductor:

Editorial: Vintage Digital
Publicado: 2019-06-20
Duración: 9H 40M
ISBN: 9781473564978
Comentarios

¡Escucha lo que quieras cuando quieras!

Una gran variedad de contenido para escuchar a tu manera. Descarga los audiolibros en tu móvil en modo sin conexión, cambia de título tantas veces como quieras, comparte un libro con tus amigos y encuentra tu momento Storytel.

Prueba gratuita de 14 días