The Twilight Zone Radio Dramas, Vol. 14 - Various Authors

The Twilight Zone Radio Dramas, Vol. 14

The Twilight Zone Radio Dramas, Vol. 14

4.14 7 5 Kirjailija: Various Authors Lukija: Various Performers
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Experience one of television's greatest science fiction series: The Twilight Zone. This collection of episodes is fully dramatized for audio and features a full cast, music, sound effects, and narration by some of today's biggest celebrities. To Serve Man (starring Blair Underwood) The Kanamits, nine-foot-tall aliens, arrive on Earth with one goal: to serve man. They end war, they end famine-but they make the military wonder: what's the catch? What's in the Box (starring Mike Starr) A man can "watch" his future and its horrible consequences on his just-repaired television set. He frantically tries to alter his fate. Death's Head Revisited (starring H. M. Wynant) A former Nazi SS captain returns to the ruins of the concentration camp he ran to relive "the good old days"-until his long-dead victims appear to greet him. A World of Difference (starring Luke Perry) A businessman inexplicably finds his office has become a set for a movie in which he is a character. From Agnes, with Love (starring Ed Begley, Jr.) A computer programmer grows to realize that under the stainless-steel exterior of the world's most advanced computer is the complex soul of a jealous woman who has fallen in love with him. Perchance to Dream (starring Fred Willard) A terrified man stumbles into a psychiatrist's office, afraid that if he falls asleep a woman in his dream will murder him.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Runous & draama Sarja: Twilight Zone Radio Dramas: 14 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Falcon Picture Group
Julkaisuvuosi: 2013-08-01
Pituus: 3T 43M
ISBN: 9781483085784

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää