Näyte
99 Days With You - Catherine Miller

99 Days With You

99 Days With You

4,3 10 5 Kirjailija: Catherine Miller Lukija: Sarah Cullum
Äänikirja.
A heart-breaking yet uplifting novel about the redemptive power of love and how the end isn’t the end at all… Fans of Jojo Moyes and Diane Chamberlain will lose their hearts to Catherine Miller’s stunning story.

Emma and Nathan couldn’t be more different. Emma lives a quiet life. She looks after her disabled mother and lives vicariously through the well-thumbed pages and cracked spines of her beloved books. Nathan spends his days fifteen thousand feet above the ground, soaring through the air as a sky diving instructor. After a lifetime of having a recurring dream that he would die at twenty-seven, he treats every day like it’s his last. But when they meet in a hospital waiting room, they are both terrified, nervous and alone. And they have one fatal thing in common… As fate throws Emma and Nathan together, everything is about to change.

“Equally heart-breaking and uplifting… Make sure you have a large box of tissues to hand!!'” STARDUST BOOK REVIEWS
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Romantiikka Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Julkaisuvuosi: 2020-01-09
Pituus: 7T 52M
ISBN: 9781528892308
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää