CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel - Mark Sennen

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Kirjailija: Mark Sennen
Lukija: Stevie Lacey
Formaatti: Äänikirja

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Kirjailija: Mark Sennen
Lukija: Stevie Lacey
Formaatti: Äänikirja
13T 46M
Englanti
3,74
‘He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You’d never know …’

DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead …
Now he’s back and more dangerous than ever.

When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it’s a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught.

Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again?

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.
Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:
Julkaisija: Avon
Julkaisuvuosi: 2014-02-27
ISBN: 9780007541140
13T 46M
Englanti
3,74
Kategoria: Dekkarit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää