Kokeile
The Mozart Conspiracy - Scott Mariani

The Mozart Conspiracy

The Mozart Conspiracy

3.89 654 5 Kirjailija: Scott Mariani Lukija: Colin Mace
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR ‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott Former SAS operative Ben Hope is running for his life. Enlisted by the beautiful Leigh Llewellyn – world famous opera star and Ben's first love – to investigate her brother's mysterious death, Ben finds himself caught up in a centuries-old puzzle. The official line states that Oliver died whilst investigating Mozart's death, but the facts don't add up. Oliver's research reveals that Mozart, a notable freemason, may have been killed by a shadowy and powerful splinter group of the cult. The only clues lie in an ancient letter, believed to have been written by Mozart himself. When Leigh and Ben receive video evidence of a ritual sacrifice being performed by hooded men, they realise that the sect is still in existence today…and will stop at nothing to remain a secret. From the dreaming spires of Oxford to Venice's labyrinthine canals, the majestic architecture of Vienna and Slovenia's snowy mountains, Ben and Leigh must forget the past and race across Europe to uncover the truth behind THE MOZART CONSPIRACY… The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins… Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the second book in the series.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Jännitys Sarja: Ben Hope: 2 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Avon
Julkaisuvuosi: 2015-02-19
Pituus: 11T 37M
ISBN: 9780008102814
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää