Kokeile
Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel - Mark Sennen

Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Tell Tale: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

3.87 46 5 Kirjailija: Mark Sennen Lukija: Stevie Lacey
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
‘A wonderfully twisty maze’ JAMES OSWALD DI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE KNOWS WHO KILLED HER DAUGHTER But before Charlotte can get her revenge, disturbing events start to unfold on Dartmoor… A woman’s naked body is found near an isolated reservoir on the bleak winter moors. When the woman’s housemate also goes missing, Charlotte knows she must move fast. But in a police force tainted by corruption, Charlotte’s hunt for the killer won’t be easy. And resisting her own urge to kill will be even harder… A page-turning, terrifying crime thriller, perfect for fans of Peter May and Tim Weaver, and TV series Broadchurch and Scott and Bailey.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Sarja: DI Charlotte Savage: 4 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Avon
Julkaisuvuosi: 2015-02-12
Pituus: 12T 29M
ISBN: 9780007595594
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää