Näyte
The Terminal List - Jack Carr

The Terminal List

The Terminal List

4,16 269 5 Kirjailija: Jack Carr Lukija: Ray Porter
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Saatavilla e-kirjana.
NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Jännitys Sarja: Terminal List: 1 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Simon & Schuster Audio
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-03-06
Pituus: 12T 3M
ISBN: 9781508251200

Lisätietoa e-kirjasta:

Julkaisija: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-03-06
ISBN: 9781501180835
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää