Näyte
Love From Heaven - Lorna Byrne

Love From Heaven

Love From Heaven

4,48 42 5 Kirjailija: Lorna Byrne Lukija: Aoife McMahon
Äänikirja.
E-kirja.
Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book—perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue.

Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force.

Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love.

We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though—indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first.

Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Henkinen kasvu Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Simon & Schuster Audio
Julkaisuvuosi: 2017-02-14
Pituus: 4T 47M
ISBN: 9781508237242

Lisätietoa e-kirjasta:

Julkaisija: Atria Books
Julkaisuvuosi: 2017-08-14
ISBN: 9781501143298
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää