Näyte
Cece Loves Science - Kimberly Derting, Shelli R. Johannes

Cece Loves Science

Cece Loves Science

5.0 3 5 Kirjailija: Kimberly Derting, Shelli R. Johannes Lukija: Courtney Shaw
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.

This picture book is perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist, and anyone who enjoys asking questions.

Cece’s parents say she was born curious. She asks: Why? How? What if? When her teacher, Ms. Curie, assigns a science project, Cece knows just what to ask—do dogs eat vegetables? She teams up with her best friend, Isaac, and her dog, Einstein, to discover the answer. They investigate, research, collect data, and analyze, using Einstein as their case study. Their final conclusion is surprising, and a lot of fun!

Cece Loves Science is just right for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and What Do You Do with an Idea?, and for anyone who loves to learn.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Lapset Sarja: Cece Loves Science: 1 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Greenwillow Books
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-06-19
Pituus: 14M
ISBN: 9780062842039
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää