Näyte
Murder Solstice: Death stalks the island... - Keith Moray

Murder Solstice: Death stalks the island...

Murder Solstice: Death stalks the island...

3.69 13 5 Kirjailija: Keith Moray Lukija: David McCallion
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
No one gets out alive… The Scottish Hebrides. A strange group of people have descended on the small island of West Uist. Camped out in the grounds of the Castle, they are preparing to celebrate the summer solstice. Museum curator Finley McNab becomes suspicious of the cult-like group, and when he challenges them it seems his investigations could be deadly. Inspector Torquil McKinnon is called in to keep an eye on the group. Are they innocent pagan worshippers or is something more sinister going on behind the scenes? As the day of the solstice draws ever nearer, whispers of murder are on the horizon… MURDER SOLSTICE is the third crime thriller in the detective series featuring Inspector Torquil McKinnon. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross and Faith Martin.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Sarja: Inspector Torquil McKinnon: 3 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Whole Story QUEST
Julkaisuvuosi: 2018-10-04
Pituus: 7T 51M
ISBN: 9781528842648
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää