Näyte
The Cornish Retribution - Amanda James

The Cornish Retribution

The Cornish Retribution

4.5 2 5 Kirjailija: Amanda James Lukija: Melanie Crawley
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
After a tragic car accident, Samantha is left widowed and bereft. Her husband Adam was everything to her. At least the home they shared together in Cornwall provides her with some security. Or does it?
Upon returning from a school reunion where Sam met her old friend, Penny, and an old flame, Dan, she discovers that Adam had invested money unwisely and she is now penniless. Dan comes up with a way in which she can keep the house, and he’s willing to invest. Dan gets his way… but at what price? And why is he so keen to help, despite his wife’s reservations?
Amanda James is the best-selling author of Another Mother, Rip Current and The Calico Cat. The Cornish Retribution is a chilling thriller that will appeal to fans of Cara Hunter, Louise Jensen and Greer Hendricks.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Jännitys Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Whole Story QUEST
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019-02-14
Pituus: 8T 20M
ISBN: 9781528857239
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää