Mummy's Favourite - Sarah Flint

Mummy's Favourite

Mummy's Favourite

3.8 10 5 Kirjailija: Sarah Flint
Saatavilla e-kirjana.
Buried in a woodland grave are a mother and her child. One is alive. One is dead. It is one of the most harrowing cases to hit D.C. Charlie Stafford's department in years. Then more pairs of mothers and children go missing – and it's Charlie's job to find them. Soon, Charlie is hunting down a brutal serial killer with a twisted mind. But as she closes in on the culprit, she realises she's in more danger than she thought... He's watching. He's waiting. Who's next? Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mel Sheratt and L.J. Ross. Praise for Mummy's Favourite: 'This book hooked me in from the start' 'This is fast paced crime writing at its best' 'If you like stories that keep you on the edge of your seat then this is for you' 'Kept me guessing right up to the end'
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Sarja: DC Charlotte Stafford Series: 1 Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa e-kirjasta:

Julkaisija: Aria
Julkaisuvuosi: 2016-08-01
ISBN: 9781786690692
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää