Näyte
Out of the Silence - Owen Mullen

Out of the Silence

Out of the Silence

4.0 1 5 Kirjailija: Owen Mullen Lukija: David McCallion
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Out of the Silence is a powerful revenge thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Victoria Selman, Chris Collet and J.B. Turner. Star investigative reporter Ralph Buchanan’s glory days are behind him. His newspaper has banished him abroad, not knowing the greatest moment of his long career is waiting for him there. When Simone Jasnin asks him to help expose a grave injustice, he finds himself embroiled in a harrowing tale that began in a dusty rural settlement, setting in motion a chain of events that will change the lives of everyone involved. Seven years later, members of a prominent family are being brutally murdered. The only clue is a hand-carved wooden bangle left at the scene of each crime. As the list of suspects grows and the tension mounts, Ralph realises the answers might be closer to home than he ever thought possible. Solving the mystery will put him back on top but at what cost?
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Whole Story QUEST
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019-06-06
Pituus: 10T 53M
ISBN: 9781528871693
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää