Näyte
A Fractured Winter - Alison Baillie

A Fractured Winter

A Fractured Winter

1.57 7 5 Kirjailija: Alison Baillie Lukija: Diane Brooks
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
Fractured Winter is a compelling and suspenseful psychosocial mystery it will appeal to fans of authors like LJ Ross, Lesley Kara and Faith Martin.

From the outside, Olivia seems to lead an idyllic existence with her husband and children. But when she starts receiving notes, she knows her perfect life is under threat. She thought she’d managed to put the past behind her, but someone seems determined to reveal her secret. Meanwhile, girls are vanishing in the area and Olivia fears for her family’s safety. Has someone discovered the real reason she left Scotland all those years ago? And does her secret have links to the recent disappearances? When someone is out to get you, is there anywhere you can hide?
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Dekkarit Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Whole Story QUEST
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019-06-13
Pituus: 8T 44M
ISBN: 9781528871709
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää