Näyte
Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock - Herman Parish

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock

Amelia Bedelia & Friends #1: Amelia Bedelia & Friends Beat the Clock

5.0 1 5 Kirjailija: Herman Parish Lukija: Brittany Pressley
Saatavilla äänikirjana.
It’s a piece of cake!

Amelia Bedelia Good Friends = Super Fun Stories to Read and Share

The first book in a new arc in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series featuring young Amelia Bedelia and her friends! The big day is finally here—Amelia Bedelia’s school, Oak Tree Elementary, is 100 years old, and the whole town is throwing a party. Best of all, a secret time capsule that has been buried for an entire century will finally be dug up and opened! Amelia Bedelia and her friends have some guesses about what they’ll find. Are they right? Or is everyone in for a big surprise?

A funny chapter book series about friendship perfect for fans of Ivy Bean and Clementine. The Amelia Bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since we first met the iconic character in 1963! Includes “Two Ways to Say It,” Amelia Bedelia’s guide to the idioms used in the story.
Kieli: Englanti Kategoria: Lapset Kääntäjä:

Lisätietoa äänikirjasta:

Julkaisija: Greenwillow Books
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019-09-03
Pituus: 1T 11M
ISBN: 9780062965165
Kommentit

Lue mitä, missä ja milloin haluat – täysin omilla ehdoillasi

Lue kuten haluat! Lataa rajattomasti kirjoja offline-tilaan, lueskele useampaa yhtä aikaa, valitse ihastuttavia tarinoita lapsille tai kokeile kirjaa, jota et tiennyt haluavasi kuunnella. Äänikirjat ja e-kirjat antavat lukemiselle uusia ulottuvuuksia.

Kokeile ilmaiseksi 14 päivää