The Treasures of Suleiman - K.M. Ashman

The Treasures of Suleiman

Author: K.M. Ashman
Format: E-book

The Treasures of Suleiman

Author: K.M. Ashman
Format: E-book
English
3
Incomparable riches, like none other in history, are close to being revealed...
An email from a dead man, and an encrypted letter from the sixteenth century both hint at a treasure trail, leading back to the greatest Sultan of the Ottoman Empire.

India Summers and Brandon Walker team up to attempt to locate the greatest treasure the world has ever seen, closely followed by a family of assassins.

What they discover is a story of tragedy, adventure and intrigue, and one that would deny the entire world’s perception of recorded history.

A jaw-dropping conspiracy thriller filled with action and suspense, ideal for fans of Chris Kuzneski, Steve Berry and Scott Mariani.
More info about the ebook
Published: 2019-11-21
ISBN: 9781788637572

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days