Sample
Redemption - Will Jordan

Redemption

Redemption

3.85 26 5 Author: Will Jordan Narrator: Sam Devereaux
As audiobook.
A major new thriller series featuring Ryan Drake - a British CIA agent on his most dangerous mission yet - for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Vince Flynn.

Ryan Drake is a man who finds people who don't want to be found. Once a British soldier, he now works for the CIA, leading an elite investigation team that tracks down missing agents. But his latest mission - to free a prisoner codenamed Maras and bring her back onto US soil within forty-eight hours - is more dangerous than anything his team has attempted before. Despite the risks, the team successfully completes their mission, but for Drake the real danger has only just begun. Faced with a terrible threat, he is forced to go on the run with Maras. Hunted by his former comrades, Drake is left with no choice but to trust a dangerous woman he barely knows.

“A tense heart-pounder with plenty of detail and pace…this book’s a winner." JON WISE, WEEKEND SPORT
Language: English Category: Thrillers Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST
Published: 2020-01-16
Length: 14H 15Min
ISBN: 9781528892315
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days