Lettering for Planners - Jillian Reece

Lettering for Planners

Lettering for Planners

2 1 5 Author: Jillian Reece
E-book.
#1 Best Seller in Calligraphy ─ An Easy Guide to Modern Calligraphy and Hand Lettering
Fans of Creative Lettering and Beyond and The Complete Book of Lettering will love Lettering for Planners

Calligraphy for your journal aesthetic: Beautiful "bullet journals" are popping up all over Instagram and Pinterest. The joys of decorating the pages with drawings and lettering are many. If you want to start your own bullet journal or if you want to improve your journal aesthetic, this book is for you. This book is an informational workbook that teaches lettering styles to help people organize and beautify everyday life.

Easily learn lettering: Learn from a step-by-step guide to creating a basic hand-lettered alphabet for beginners. Then learn five additional alphabet examples in various styles, explore letter variations and choose your favorites that best fit your style.

Hand lettering workbook: You’ll learn how to build words using common word examples like days of the week, months of the year, and other words commonly found in planners. After learning the script styles, you’ll learn concepts of composition by teaching how to mix and match styles of lettering in creative ways.

Learn all the components of lettering: You’ll also learn some key “don’ts” of lettering to avoid. Then there will be step-by-step instructions on how to draw decorations to embellish lettering including shadows, borders, banners, and flourishes.

Readers will learn:
Five lowercase and capital stylistic alphabetsHow to find their own lettering styleWhat not to do when letteringLettering composition, shading, and flourishes
Create fabulous, share worthy calligraphy and lettering
Language: English Category: Personal Development Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Mango
Published: 2019-03-15
ISBN: 9781633539266
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days