The Crafty Gardener - Becca Anderson

The Crafty Gardener

The Crafty Gardener

0 0 5 Author: Becca Anderson
E-book.
100 Ideas, Crafts and How-tos for Gardeners
Fans of Square Foot Gardening, Floret Farm's Cut Flower Garden, Welcome to the Farm, and Compact Farms will love The Crafty Gardener.

Awakening the gardener in all of us: Gardening allows us to live in a much more human way, grounded in nature and connected to Mother Earth and all she provides. Even if your garden is just a hanging basket of cherry tomatoes or a windowsill filled with herb pots, you will still reap the benefits of gardening.

DIY crafting and gardening: Gardening adds pleasure to your life and gives you a sense of calm. With your garden, you are quite literally growing a bounty of blessings. Lifelong gardener and bestselling author Becca Anderson has put her love of crafting and of gardening together in this book of inspired DIY ideas.

More than a gardening book: Along with gardening tips and secrets for growing flowers, herbs and veggies, Anderson shares dozens of how-to's in this delightful guide on making candles, potpourri, bath salts, essential oils, floral waters, tinctures, liquors, pickles jams and even fountains, birdhouses and fairy doors. The perfect gift for any gardener!

Readers will learn:
Time-tested gardening secretsHow to garden in big and small spacesRecipes for home-grown vegetables and fruitsHow to preserve and fermentHow to make DIY garden decorations and fixturesAnderson’s own gardening stories that will inspire, motivate, and lift the spirit
A gardening book filled with DIY projects, wisdom, and joy
Language: English Category: Non-Fiction Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Mango
Published: 2019-08-15
ISBN: 9781633538719
Comments

Similar books

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days