Sample
Invisible Emmie - Terri Libenson

Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

4.14 14 5 Author: Terri Libenson Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Tara Sands
Audiobook.
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Published: 2017-05-02
Length: 1H 34Min
ISBN: 9780062682239
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days