Funnybones: The Collection - Allan Ahlberg,Janet Ahlberg

Funnybones: The Collection

Funnybones: The Collection

4.666666666666667 3 5 Author: Allan Ahlberg,Janet Ahlberg Narrator: Stephen Mangan
As audiobook.
Penguin presents Funny Bones: The Collection by Allan Ahlberg, read by Stephen Mangan. An audio collection of the perennially popular Funny Bones books by Allan Ahlberg Featuring: Funnybones, The Pet Shop, The Black Cat, Bumps in the Night, Give the Dog a Bone, Dinosaur Dreams, Skeleton Crew and Mystery Tour.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Published: 2017-09-28
Length: 35Min
ISBN: 9780141385372

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.
Free trial for 14 days