The John Stone Action Pack: Books 1-3 - Allen Manning, Brian Manning

The John Stone Action Pack: Books 1-3

The John Stone Action Pack: Books 1-3

4 10 5 Author: Allen Manning, Brian Manning Narrator: Roger Wayne
This collection bundles the first three books of the action-packed John Stone adventure.

The Hard Kill

John discovers the murder of his friend, and abduction of his goddaughter might involve a prototype technology that could threaten the security of the free world. Now, with time running out, he must rely on the abilities of his former life to save his goddaughter from the same fate as her father. They want power. He's going to bring them a war.

Divide and Conquer

John hunts down the man who murdered his friend and fellow Ranger. With the support of a privately funded special mission force, John and his new brothers-in-arms pursue a team of highly trained mercenary operatives connected to his target. As the case unfolds, they find themselves in a race to discover the truth behind a top secret joint-military venture.

Fractured Allegiance

John's discovery of Project: Guardian reveals deeper levels of corruption than anyone knew. But when someone with considerable power shakes things up, John becomes a primary suspect. Forced into hiding, unable to trust his former teammates, John Stone must clear his name. To finish the job, John must confront a threat from his past.
Language: English Category: Thrillers Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Tantor Audio
Published: 2020-01-31
Length: 13H
ISBN: 9781705208083

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days