Sample
My Name Is Nathan Lucius - Mark Winkler

My Name Is Nathan Lucius

My Name Is Nathan Lucius

0 0 5 Author: Mark Winkler Narrator: Gideon Emery
Audiobook.
A modern-day Crime and Punishment, this American debut is a glittering noir gem that will appeal to readers of Irvine Welsh, Chuck Palahniuk, Thomas Harris and Dennis Lehane How far would you go for your best friend? If she begged you to, would you kill her? Nathan Lucius, 31, is an ad salesman at a local Cape Town newspaper. Disaffected, hard-drinking and plagued by nightmares, Nathan lives alone with only one true friend, a woman named Madge. But Madge is dying slowly of cancer, and when she asks Nathan to end her pain, she sets off a shocking string of events.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc.
Published: 2018-02-06
Length: 6H 36Min
ISBN: 9781501965678
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days