Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag (Vol. 1-6) - Louisa May Alcott

Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag (Vol. 1-6)

Aunt Jo's Scrap Bag (Vol. 1-6)

0 0 5 Author: Louisa May Alcott
Aunt Jo's Scrap-Bag contains 66 children's short stories by Louisa May Alcott, divided in six volumes:
Volume 1:
My Boys
Tessa's Surprises
The Children's Joke
Madam Cluck and her Family
A Curious Call
Tilly's Christmas
My Little Gentleman
Back Windows
Little Marie of Lehon
My May-day among Curious Birds and Beasts
Our Little Newsboy
Patty's Patchwork
Volume 2:
Volume 3:
Cupid and Chow-Chow
Nelly's Hospital
Grandma's Team
Fairy Pinafores
Mamma's Plot
Kate's Choice
The Moss People
What Fanny heard
A Marine Merry-making
Volume 4:
My Girls
Lost in a London Fog
The Boys' Joke, and who got the best of it
Roses and Forget-me-nots
Old Major
What the Girls did
Little Neighbors
Marjorie's Three Gifts
Patty's Place
The Autobiography of an Omnibus
Red Tulips
A Happy Birthday
Volume 5:
Jimmy's Cruise in the Pinafore
Two Little Travellers
A Jolly Fourth
Seven Black Cats
Rosa's Tale
A Bright Idea
How they Camped Out
My Little School-Girl
What a Shovel Did
Kitty's Cattle Show
What Becomes of the Pins
Volume 6:
An Old-Fashioned Thanksgiving
How it all Happened
The Dolls' Journey from Minnesota to Maine
Poppy's Pranks
What the Swallows did
Little Gulliver
The Whale's Story
A Strange Island
Fancy's Friend
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: e-artnow
Published: 2020-04-11
ISBN: 4064066059385

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days