Before I Say I Do - Vicki Bradley

Before I Say I Do

Before I Say I Do

0 0 5 Author: Vicki Bradley
E-book.
'A twisty thriller about the happiest day of your life descending into a nightmare' Claire McGowan, author of The Other Wife

‘As pacy as it is puzzling, you’ll change your mind endlessly about what you think has happened’ Heat

'A deliciously dark and twisted read' Woman magazine

'Will take you on a frantic ride' Sun

'An intense thriller' Bella

HER DREAM WEDDING

IS ABOUT TO BECOME A NIGHTMARE

It’s Julia’s wedding day. Her nerves are to be expected – every bride feels the same – but there’s another layer to her fear, one that she cannot explain to her soon-to-be husband, Mark. She’s never told him the details – and she is determined he never finds out.

As she begins down the aisle, spotting Mark in his tailored suit, she knows she is taking her first steps to happiness – her past is behind her, it can’t catch her now. Mark turns to face her …

But it isn’t Mark in the beautiful suit – it’s his best man.

Because Mark is missing.

And Julia’s past is closer than she thinks …

A compulsive thriller that blends the twists of a psychological drama with the layers of a police procedural - for fans of Rachel Abbott's Right Behind You, Angela Marsons' Killing Mind, Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll and Now You See Her by Heidi Perks.

What readers are saying about Before I Say I Do …

‘Such a joy to read – the authentic police-procedural aspects of this debut were a real plus and I loved the detective duo! If you enjoy a tightly woven plot which oozes suspense and delivers plenty of twists, then this is for you … She's definitely an author to watch!’ Sam Carrington, author of I Dare You

'Tense, layered and atmospheric, Bradley’s debut blends expert police procedural elements with a gripping psychological thriller heart and I couldn’t put it down' Fran Dorricott, author of After the Eclipse

'A mind blowing psychological thriller with a jaw dropping ending. Highly recommended' Reader review

'[I] highly recommend it to readers who love unputdownable psychological thrillers' Reader review
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Published: 2020-09-28
ISBN: 9781471185250
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days