Sample
Coming Home For Christmas - Julia Williams

Coming Home For Christmas

Coming Home For Christmas

3.4 62 5 Author: Julia Williams Narrator: Penny McDonald
Audiobook.
Warm, humorous and completely irresistible. The perfect Christmas treat!

The perfect festive treat for fans of The Archers, Carole Matthews and Veronica Henry.

Cat needs to get off the ‘has-been’ heap and rescue her flagging TV career but the demands of her extended family are reaching fever pitch and she barely has time to breathe. Meanwhile, Pippa has got too many balls to juggle as a struggling single mum trying to hang on to her family farm. And Marianne’s marriage is looking distinctly rocky now her beloved husband’s ex is back on the scene.

Happy Christmas? Forget it.

But Christmas is a time for miracles, and when the villagers learn they must fight for what they love, it becomes clear that there is festive magic in the air.

Suddenly for Cat, Pippa and Marianne, it’s looking like it might just be a Christmas to remember …
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Avon
Published: 2014-11-06
Length: 8H 54Min
ISBN: 9780007596225
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days