Mary Mills Mystery Series: Vol 3-4 - Willow Rose

Mary Mills Mystery Series: Vol 3-4

Mary Mills Mystery Series: Vol 3-4

0 0 5 Author: Willow Rose Narrator: Kendra Lee Oberhauser
You Can't Hide, Book 3:

Another gripping serial killer thriller from the Queen of Scream.

A new reign of terror has fallen on the unsuspecting residents of Cocoa Beach. They think their worst nightmare is the environmental catastrophe causing the thousands of dead fish in the river until the first body turns up among the dead fish.

Young girls are being kidnapped.

Behind these kidnappings stands a ghostly person who calls himself the Boxer. He stalks the girls and chats with them until he decides whom to pick up and sell.

Mary Mills’ personal life is in chaos. She is trying to balance being a divorced mother and dealing with the presence of her ex-husband’s new girlfriend in her - and especially her son’s, life.

Mary gets on the trail of the disappearing daughters, and when she finally thinks she has it all figured out, it becomes clear that nothing is what it seems.

Before she knows it; she is the one who desperately needs the help from her old friends.

Careful Little Eyes is the highly anticipated fourth installment of Willow Rose's popular series revolving around Mary Mills and her friends from Cocoa Beach. It's a gripping story bound to make your skin crawl and tug on your heartstrings at the same time. Like only Willow Rose can serve it.

Grab a copy today.
Language: English Category: Crime Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: BUOY MEDIA
Published: 2021-04-09
Length: 18H 5Min
ISBN: 9781664932838

Stories make the world a better place - Listen and read whenever you want.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! There is no limit to how many and how much book you can listen to. Download books offline, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't think you would like to listen to. Listen to your first audiobook!

Free trial for 14 days