The Friessens: Books 9 -11 - Lorhainne Eckhart

The Friessens: Books 9 -11

The Friessens: Books 9 -11

0 0 5 Author: Lorhainne Eckhart
Author Lorhainne Eckhart returns with a brand new generation of Friessens. An engrossing big family romance series about family, commitment, hope and making a relationship work. This boxed set collection includes Books 9 - 11, In the Moment, In the Family, In the Silence

IN THE MOMENT: What happens when you meet a man you can’t take home to meet your parents?

IN THE FAMILY: Those we love always come home.

IN THE SILENCE: In the silence love hears everything.
Language: English Category: Romance Series: The Friessen Legacy: 5 Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Lorhainne Eckhart INC.
Published: 2020-02-05
ISBN: 9781928085690

Stories make the world a better place - Listen and read whenever you want.

Read and listen to as many books as you like! There is no limit to how many and how much book you can listen to. Download books offline, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't think you would like to listen to. Listen to your first audiobook!

Free trial for 14 days