Sample
Ivy Lane - Cathy Bramley

Ivy Lane

Ivy Lane

3.91 357 5 Author: Cathy Bramley Narrator: Colleen Prendergast
As audiobook.
From spring to summer, autumn to winter, a lot can happen in a single year . . . Tilly Parker needs a fresh start, fresh air and a fresh attitude if she is ever to leave the past behind and move on with her life. As she seeks out peace and quiet in a new town, taking on a plot at Ivy Lane allotments seems like the perfect solution. But the friendly Ivy Lane community has other ideas and gradually draw Tilly in to their cosy, comforting world of planting seedlings, organizing bake sales and planning seasonal parties. As the seasons pass, will Tilly learn to stop hiding amongst the sweetpeas and let people back into her life – and her heart? A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde. Ivy Lane was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Your favourite authors have loved Ivy Lane: ‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley ‘A perfect blend of the two greatest pleasures in life – love and gardening!’ Fern Britton 'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Transworld Digital
Published: 2015-04-09
Length: 11H 59Min
ISBN: 9781473526914
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days