Sample
You, Me and Other People - Fionnuala Kearney

You, Me and Other People

You, Me and Other People

3.98 90 5 Author: Fionnuala Kearney Narrator: Penelope Rawlins, Kris Milnes
As audiobook.
The stunning debut novel from Fionnuala Kearney - already a Top Ten Irish Times bestseller

THEY SAY EVERY FAMILY HAS SKELETONS IN THEIR CLOSET . . .

But what happens when you open the door and they won’t stop tumbling out?

For Adam and Beth the first secret wasn’t the last, it was just the beginning.

You think you can imagine the worst thing that could happen to your family, but there are some secrets that change everything.

And then the question is, how can you piece together a future when your past is being rewritten?

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HarperCollins
Published: 2015-06-18
Length: 12H 57Min
ISBN: 9780008119713
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days