The Difference Between You and Me - Celia Hayes

The Difference Between You and Me

The Difference Between You and Me

3.28 18 5 Author: Celia Hayes
As e-book.
Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Tracey Bloom.

Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend and an ultra-modern apartment in one of the most fashionable parts of London. With a long-awaited promotion due to come her way and her wedding just around the corner, Trudy's life is just perfect...

That is until catastrophe strikes and her life is turned upside down. She's transferred to Turriff, a remote Scottish town to manage a small, struggling bank branch.

Her arrival is traumatic and she wishes she was anywhere but here... Until she sees him – Ethan, the charming pub landlord, who seems to enjoy nothing more than to tease her. And it's right there, in that pub, that her life will suddenly change...

What readers are saying about THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU & ME:

'Easy going and light hearted'

'A nice little rom-com ... I really enjoyed it'

'Great to spend a few hours with and forget your troubles!'
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Aria
Published: 2017-03-01
ISBN: 9781786694270
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days