Who's that Girl? - Celia Hayes

Who's that Girl?

Who's that Girl?

3.36 14 5 Author: Celia Hayes
As e-book.
A funny, feel-good romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Fiona Gibson and Jo Watson.

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle...

If only that was the case... in reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists...

Life seems like it will never change... until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship...

But things never go to plan and practically overnight, Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant and life suddenly becomes very complicated.

How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave, but a new man on the scene?
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Aria
Published: 2018-02-01
ISBN: 9781788543910
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days