Trial by Fire - Will Jordan

Trial by Fire

Trial by Fire

4 2 5 Author: Will Jordan
E-book.
In a tense and action-filled novella, Ryan Drake and his team must go to Ukraine to find a compromised CIA source.
Tech specialist Keira Frost has just graduated to the big leagues. But despite numerous commendations for outstanding achievement and a tour of duty under her belt, it’s a reputation for insubordination that precedes her with Agency field ops. Tasked with proving she can take orders and fit in, she’s eager to get started, but new CO Ryan Drake is not going to make that easy.

As the team are sent to the wasteland of Pripyat, the town devastated by the disaster of Chernobyl, radiation is not the only danger waiting for them…

A pulse-pounding Ryan Drake short, perfect for fans of Vince Flynn and James Phelan.
Language: English Category: Crime Series: Ryan Drake: 9 Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Canelo Action
Published: 2018-03-19
ISBN: 9781788630634
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days