Always and Forever - Sian O’Gorman

Always and Forever

Always and Forever

2.0 2 5 Author: Sian O’Gorman
As e-book.
A warm, witty, compelling and emotional novel about love, family and coming to terms with your past. Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlon and Lucy Dillion.

How can you find yourself again, when you can't face what you've lost?

Joanna Woulfe is looking to get her life back on track after her husband John leaves their family home. Once a high-flying PR Director, Jo now looks after her son Harry and seeks support only from her mother Marietta and her best friend Nicole. But Nicole's own marriage is facing its greatest ever crisis, and Marietta, too, is distracted by the reappearance of an old flame, ex-Showband-singer and lothario Patrick Realta.

Soon Jo enrols with a colourful local amateur dramatics group and begins a flirtation with the handsome young Ronan Forest. But is she really ready to move on from her old life – and from her years of marriage to John? And what was it that happened three years ago that sent the couple into free-fall?

Before long Jo will realise that is only by looking back that she will ever truly be able to move forward...
Language: English Category: Romance Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Aria
Published: 2017-05-01
ISBN: 9781784979577
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days