Let Her Go - Dawn Barker

Let Her Go

Let Her Go

1 1 5 Author: Dawn Barker
E-book.
Could you share your child with someone else?
Zoe wanted a baby more than anything. But her dreams will come at a price…

After years of struggling to conceive, Zoe and her husband face the prospect of never having a family. When Zoe’s stepsister, Nadia, offers to be a surrogate it presents the perfect solution. A healthy girl, Louise, is born.

But no one imagined just how hard it would be to know someone else was also mother to your child. As the pressure on Zoe and Nadia mounts, they make choices that there is no going back from.

Years later, Louise is in desperate need of her family’s help. Can they put their painful history aside to save the child they love so much?

Don’t miss this explosive and moving drama. Perfect for fans of Amanda Prowse, Kelly Rimmer and Kerry Fisher.

Readers have been raving about Let Her Go:

'A moving and emotional read with brilliant characters… 5*. Highly recommended.' Goodreads reviewer

'This book was amazing! I was unable to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer

'Fab story with parts that brought me to tears.' NetGalley reviewer

'A really heart-wrenching story... of love, loss, heartbreak... I loved this book.' Goodreads reviewer

'Excellent and emotional book, great read couldn't put it down.' NetGalley reviewer

'A riveting piece of fiction that will keep the reader engrossed from the first page!' NetGalley reviewer

‘I was thoroughly entertained. If you are even considering this book, read it. I’m really glad I did’ 4* Reader review
Language: English Category: Fiction Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Canelo
Published: 2017-05-22
ISBN: 9781911591702
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days