Sample
Sisters Like Us - Susan Mallery

Sisters Like Us

Sisters Like Us

4.08 12 5 Author: Susan Mallery Narrator: Tanya Eby
Audiobook.
Two sisters who couldn’t be more different if they tried…

Harper put being a wife and mother above thoughts of a career, and has watched her sister become a celebrated scientist from the sidelines. But when her life is turned upside down by divorce, can she learn to put herself first?

Stacey is left reeling by her unexpected pregnancy. More at home with neurological diseases than nappies, she can’t help feeling she lacks her sister’s maternal genes. What if she just doesn’t have what it takes to be a mother?

Separately they may be a mess, but Harper and Stacey are about to discover that, together, they can face anything.

Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Melissa Hill, and Trisha Ashley, Sisters Like Us is a story of laughter, tears, and the unbreakable bond between sisters.
Language: English Category: Romance Series: Mischief Bay: 4 Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: HQ
Published: 2018-02-22
Length: 10H 51Min
ISBN: 9780263935837
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days